‘Beat Saber’ Music Pack Featuring KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records Recording Artists IMAGINE DRAGONS Now Available, Plus Preview the New 360° Mode at E3

Oculus Blog
Posted by Oculus VR
June 10, 2019

E3 2019 kicks off tomorrow in Los Angeles, and if you aren’t yet a VR convert, we’ve got some Beat Saber news that just might make you a believer.

Multi-platinum Grammy Award winning band IMAGINE DRAGONS has joined forces with Beat Games to drop a 10-track Imagine Dragons Music Pack, which you can get now on all major VR platforms, including Oculus Quest and the Rift Platform, for $1.99 USD per song or $12.99 USD for the full package. The pack includes music from Imagine Dragons’ four studio albums—Night Visions, Smoke + Mirrors, Evolve, and Origins.

And starting tomorrow in West Hall Booth # 5222, we’ll be serving up demos of a brand-new 360° level featuring hit single “Believer.” Head to the Oculus booth during E3 to get hands-on with this mind-bending new mode, which is scheduled for release later this year.

Since launching in Early Access on May 1, 2018, Beat Saber has been met with widespread critical acclaim and built up a loyal community. From its addition of K/DA’s “Pop Stars” to Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1, the indie team behind this award-winning rhythm VR game has continued to push the envelope and evolve their VR fan favorite. We can’t wait for the community to step inside the game’s expanded soundtrack.

Here’s what the Imagine Dragons Music Pack has to offer:

  • “Bad Liar”
  • “Believer”
  • “Digital”
  • “It’s Time”
  • “Machine”
  • “Natural”
  • “Radioactive”
  • “Thunder”
  • “Warriors”
  • “Whatever It Takes”

During GDC 2019, we announced that Beat Saber was coming to Oculus Quest as a Day 1 launch title. Its fast-paced gameplay and rhythmic barrage of targets to slash make it ideally suited to the wireless freedom of 6DOF untethered VR—and the upcoming 360° mode promises to ratchet up the immersion to 11.

If you’re at E3, swing by West Hall Booth # 5222 to experience a sneak peek of Beat Saber’s 360° “Believer” level, or check out the Imagine Dragons Music Pack on the Rift Platform and Quest today.

— The Oculus Team