Fall Out Boy Brings the Fire to ‘Beat Saber’ with New Music Pack Launching March 31

Oculus Blog
March 29, 2022

The Beat Saber stage is about to light up like never before. Today, the hit VR rhythm game and rock icons Fall Out Boy announced a Music Pack featuring eight of the band’s head-banging anthems including “Centuries”, “Thanks fr th Mmrs”, “Dance, Dance,” and others, playable in stadium-themed levels with pyrotechnics—a first for Beat Saber. This electrifying new pack launches at 8:00 am PT on March 31.

Check out the full track listing:

  • Centuries
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
  • Immortals
  • My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
  • I Don’t Care
  • Dance, Dance
  • Irresistible

“Our shows are flat out filled with pyro—it’s rock n roll,” says Fall Out Boy’s Pete Wentz. “That’s why our first VR collab had to have a TON of it... this will be the biggest rock show that Beat Saber has ever seen. Turn it up!”

The Fall Out Boy Music Pack will be available at 8:00 am PT on March 31 on the Quest and Rift Platforms for $10.99 USD or $1.99 USD per song.