Happier Than Ever: Billie Eilish Music Pack Comes to ‘Beat Saber’ Today

Oculus Blog
September 21, 2021

If you’ve spent the summer listening (and relistening) to Billie Eilish’s new album Happier Than Ever, then we have some good news for you: The Billie Eilish Music Pack lands in Beat Saber today on both the Oculus Quest and Rift Platforms.

Tracks span both Happier than Ever and Billie’s award-winning 2019 debut WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? The pack serves up ten of Billie Eilish’s biggest hits in all, including “Therefore I Am,” “NDA,” and “bad guy.” Below is the full list:

  • all the good girls go to hell
  • bad guy
  • bellyache
  • bury a friend
  • Happier Than Ever
  • I Didn’t Change My Number
  • NDA
  • Oxytocin
  • Therefore I Am
  • you should see me in a crown

You can grab the entire collection for $12.99 USD or buy it piecemeal for $1.99 USD per song on both the Quest and Rift Platforms. There’s also a new environment, designed with help from Billie to resemble a “whimsical serene dive” into her world, inspired by the “Happier Than Ever” music video. "Beat Saber is an incredible partner and an ally to the music industry, one which offers a new and engaging audience for our artists," said David Nieman, VP of Sports and Video Game Marketing at Interscope Records.

Don't forget: Billie Eilish will also be returning to Venues on September 24, where we’ll be showcasing her headlining performance live at the Governors Ball music festival. This is one of her first shows since the release of Happier Than Ever, and you’ll have a free, better-than-front-row ticket as the entire show is streamed in 180-degree video to the comfort of your home. Learn more here.