Mic Drop: TinyTAN | Beat Saber: BTS Music Pack Now Available

Oculus Blog
November 12, 2020

Today’s the day. K-pop meets VR rhythm gaming as the BTS Music Pack featuring TinyTAN brings 12 of septet’s hit songs to Beat Saber on the Oculus Quest and Rift Platforms, and playable in multiplayer mode. Now you can learn new moves and experience the tracks alongside the recently launched TinyTAN characters, whose personalities each reflect a member of the band.

ICYMI, here’s the full track list:

  • Blood Sweat & Tears
  • Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
  • Burning Up (FIRE)
  • Dionysus
  • DNA
  • DOPE
  • Dynamite
  • IDOL
  • MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)
  • Not Today
  • UGH!

Which of the new beat maps is your favorite? Let us know in the comments.