Rock Out: ‘Beat Saber’ Announces Linkin Park Music Pack, Biggest Music Release Yet

Oculus Blog
August 17, 2020

Prepare to shred in the biggest Beat Saber music pack ever! We’re thrilled to announce the Linkin Park Music Pack, an iconic collection of tracks from the Grammy Award-winning group. The Linkin Park Music Pack is available today on Oculus Quest and the Rift Platform..

Since its record-breaking debut, Beat Saber has continued to grow through new music packs, feature updates, and amazing feedback from the player community. Today, we’re thrilled to expand the Beat Saber experience further with the Linkin Park Music Pack. The latest addition is the game’s biggest music pack release yet, delivering 11 iconic tracks from Linkin Park’s most popular albums Meteora, Hybrid Theory, and Minutes to Midnight. Players can jam to individual songs for USD 1.99 per song, or experience the complete pack for USD 13.99.

In addition to 11 new songs — 55 total beat maps — the Linkin Park Music Pack also delivers a new environment sure to bring out your inner rockstar: the first-ever enclosed play area with a new, four-color lighting scheme!

Here’s a look at the full lineup:

- Bleed It Out
- Breaking the Habit
- Faint
- Given Up
- In The End
- New Divid
- Numb
- One Step Closer
- Papercut
- Somewhere I Belong
- What I’ve Done

Beat Saber continues to dominate the VR gaming charts, selling over 10 million songs through downloadable content alone! In addition to breaking records within the VR community, the game has also proven a fantastic way for artists to connect with fans.

If you’re ready to rock in a whole new way, check out the new Linkin Park Music Pack in Beat Saber today, available on Oculus Quest and the Rift Platform.