‘Synth Riders’ Adds Adrenaline Music Pack Featuring Punk Rock Bands The Offspring, Bad Religion, and More

Oculus Blog
March 25, 2021

Earlier this year, Synth Riders released the Synthwave Essentials 2 Music Pack headlined by Muse. Today, developer Kluge Interactive is back with the new Adrenaline Music Pack featuring three free songs and five paid DLC songs from The Offspring, Bad Religion, Rancid, and more. The Adrenaline Music Pack is now available for Synth Riders on Oculus Quest (cross-buy with Rift), Steam, and Viveport.

The paid DLC bundle includes:

  • The Offspring - “Come Out And Play”
  • The Offspring - “Self Esteem”
  • Bad Religion - “21st Century (Digital Boy)”
  • Rancid - “Time Bomb”
  • The Interrupters - “Gave You Everything”

The song “Come Out And Play” by The Offspring comes bundled with the second Synth Riders Experience, this time packed with punk-inspired visuals as seen in the trailer above.

The three free new songs are:

  • Pennywise - “Never Gonna Die”
  • Too Close To Touch - “Hard To Love”
  • Plague Vendor - “New Comedown”

Today’s update brings the Synth Riders music library up to 75 tracks (55 free and 20 paid DLC songs), with a possibility to extend the collection thanks to official custom song support. The new free songs are rolling out as an update, while paid DLC tracks can be purchased individually for $1.99 USD or together as a bundle with a 20% discount.

Follow Synth Riders on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram, and join their Discord community for more news and events.