QuestRift SGoApps & GamesDevelopersSupport
Oculus Venues

Check out this event in the Oculus App

Begins

May
30
5:00pm

Ends

May
30
7:12pm

834 people interested

The 55th Nebula Awards Ceremony

This Saturday (May 30th) at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT/midnight UTC, we hope you'll join us for the 2020 SFWA Nebula Awards ceremony! We'll welcome our newest Grand Master, honor our Solstice and Service to SFWA award recipients, and reveal the winners of this year's Nebula Awards. Please join SFWA as we celebrate the best that science fiction and fantasy has to offer.