Oculus Venues

Check out this event in the Oculus App

Begins

Nov
14
6:00pm

Ends

Nov
14
9:49pm

95 people interested

Tipitina's

We're proud to announce #SAVETIPS! The 3+ hour event will take place on Saturday, November 14th at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST and will feature performances from some of the most legendary performers to ever grace the stage at Tipitina’s. The event will feature performances and exclusive backstage content from over 35 artists.

These artists join us as they help keep the music going by helping raise much needed funds necessary to keep the venue afloat as we ride out the pandemic shutdown.
Beginning today, Monday, November 9th, YOU can donate directly to the venue as well as participate in special fundraising sweepstakes offering prizes chosen by the staff at Tipitina’s and its supporting artists.

Check out the Event Page to learn how you can support and for more info: https://www.facebook.com/events/371898847389781/

This content is presented via Facebook Live stream in 2D format.