We’re introducing Meta accounts in August 2022: a new way to log into VR devices that doesn’t require a Facebook account. Learn more

DELETING OBJECTS

To delete an object, with the object held, pull down on your thumbstick towards the delete icon. You can also do this by selecting the object, and with your pointer inside of the selection, pull down to delete.
Important

  • Remember you can always undo and redo a deletion.


PREREQUISITE READING

UNDO & REDO precedes this tutorial


Seen above is the delete icon located on the right hand controller.