We’re introducing Meta accounts in August 2022: a new way to log into VR devices that doesn’t require a Facebook account. Learn more

DUPLICATING AND IMPORTING WORLDS

While on the create tab select the “i” icon for a world you are not currently in. Then select the three dot icon to bring up a menu allowing you to duplicate, import, or delete the world.

Import world gives us the ability to reuse assets. Be cautious though as it will import the whole world and could put you at over 100% capacity.

PREREQUISITE READING

COLLABORATORS AND TESTERS precedes this tutorial


Seen above is the three dot icon found on your world Page.
Seen above is the drop down menu with the options to duplicate, import, and delete your world.

Next Up