You'll have access to the world page after publishing your world. This is what others see when they search for your world. You can add the world to your liked list by clicking the thumbs up. Liked worlds are found next to recently visited under the worlds tab.
DUPLICATING AND IMPORTING WORLDS precedes this tutorial
Seen above is the published world page button.
Seen above is what your published world page will look like to others.